WellBeing Guide - Pick up current Guide here
WellBeing Guide - What's on Where ~ Newcastle ~ Lake Macquarie ~ The Hunter ~ Port Stephens
                        Pick up your current Guide here

John McColl~Life Coach www.innerdimensions.com.au
Mind Body Spirit Psychology www.mindbodyspiritpsychology.com
Infinite Healing ~ Peter Barber www.infinitehealing.com.au
Nature's Flowers Of Life www.flowersforhealing.com 
Living Peace Yoga www.livingpeaceyoga.com
Calling Your Spirit www.callingyourspirit.com
Mitchell Coombes www.mitchellcoombes.com
Joanne Messenger www.drjoannemessenger.com
Lisa Pollard www.lisapollard.com
Shanti Mission www.shantimission.org
Salamander Bay Natural Health www.healthportstephens.com.au
Susanna Steel www.susannasteel.com
Louise Hermann www.louisehermann.com 
Newcastle Float Centre www.newcastlefloatcentre.com
Crystal Light Bed www.divineexchange.com.au
Life Make Overs www.lifemakeovers.com.au
Junee Biglin Remedial Massage www.facebook.com/junee.biglin
Body Attunement Centre www.bodyattunementcentre.com



Enigma ~ 42 Beaumont St, Hamilton ~ 4961 3986
The Book Hog ~ Union St, The Junction ~ 4961 6370
Iggy's Bazaar ~ Stockton St, Nelson Bay ~ 4984 1590
Lunar Goddess ~ Medowie ~ 4981 8923


Cosmoprint are the amazing printers that have supported Wellbeing Guide to now be available in stunning full colour gloss. It's your one stop printing shop for Business Cards, Brochures, Flyers, Banners. For online Quotes www.cosmoprint.com.au